Looking for Grace

Pamela Varnado

12-01-24

Abridgement

Unabridged

Genre

Fiction

As low as $0.00

12-01-24

Abridgement

Unabridged

Genre

Fiction

Description

Perfect for fans of All the Bright Places, this heartbreaking #OwnVoices debut from Pamela Varnado will have you reaching for tissues and cheering for the bravery we find inside.

For sixteen-year-old Grace Madison, life can’t get any worse—until it does. High school sucks. She’s battling family drama. And the lyrics to her original songs are shriveling inside her. Shattered, Grace makes plans to embrace the one thing most people fear most, or are even prepared to handle.

In the meantime, she sets out to prove the reasons for her decision are sound. Will her journey through a maze of distorted thoughts and experiences, an unexpected yet mind-blowing kiss, and a shocking encounter with her mother lead to a place of self-discovery … or self-destruction?

Details
More Information
Language English
Release Day Nov 30, 2024
Release Date December 1, 2024
Release Date Machine 1733011200
Imprint Blackstone Publishing
Provider Blackstone Publishing
Categories Teen & Young Adult, Health, Lifestyle & Relationships, Children/YA
Author Bio
Pamela Varnado

Pamela Varnado is an award-winning author who enjoys life and looks forward to spending every precious moment with her family. A Georgia transplant, she spends her days writing, gardening, and traveling with friends and family.

Overview

Perfect for fans of All the Bright Places, this heartbreaking #OwnVoices debut from Pamela Varnado will have you reaching for tissues and cheering for the bravery we find inside.

For sixteen-year-old Grace Madison, life can’t get any worse—until it does. High school sucks. She’s battling family drama. And the lyrics to her original songs are shriveling inside her. Shattered, Grace makes plans to embrace the one thing most people fear most, or are even prepared to handle.

In the meantime, she sets out to prove the reasons for her decision are sound. Will her journey through a maze of distorted thoughts and experiences, an unexpected yet mind-blowing kiss, and a shocking encounter with her mother lead to a place of self-discovery … or self-destruction?

Reviews

Write Your Own Review
Only registered users can write reviews. Please Sign in or create an account